ISPE Leadership

ISPE is governed by an Executive Committee and Board of Directors.  The Board of Directors includes members of the Executive Committee and Chapter Representatives from each chapter.  ISPE’s Executive Director, Kim Robinson, CAE, oversees the ISPE staff and assists the Executive Committee and Board fulfill their duties to the membership.  ISPE Legislative Director Linda Baker, Ph.D, represents Illinois Engineers before the Illinois General Assembly and the Executive Administration. 

Executive Committee

ISPE Executive Committee
PositionFull NameEmail
PresidentMs. Kristin L. Timmons, PEEmail464
President ElectChristopher M. Hahn, PEEmail1869
Board MemberMr. Ronald J. Steenken, P.E., S.E.Email1823
Secretary/TreasurerMr. Scott A. Brown, PE,SEEmail1792
Past PresidentMr. Jeffery E. Large, PE, SEEmail456
Vice PresidentMs. Dawn C. Brook, PE, LEED APEmail426
Vice PresidentMr. Glenn D. Clayton, PEEmail912
Vice PresidentMr. Bill E. Tindall, IIIEmail1130
Vice PresidentMr. Adam S. Pallai, PEEmail1146
Vice PresidentGregory A. CookEmail12130
StaffKim Robinson, CAEEmail15472
StaffAriana AntonacciEmail30154

Chapter Representatives

PositionFull NameEmail
There are no records.
ISPE Headquarters

100 East Washington Street
Springfield, Illinois 62701
Office:  217/544-7424
Fax:  217/528-6545